• Welcome to the Vanguard Community

These forums date back to the game's origins as the Crysis mod Traction Wars. Over the years the game and internet habits have evolved and discord.gg/vanguardww2 is now the principle home of the community.

The team continue to read and reply to posts here, but we can be contacted more quickly on Discord.

PROJECT REALITY WORLD WAR 2 WEEKEND OPEN FROM 20th TO 22nd OF MAY

Status
Not open for further replies.

DerJoachim

Hey guys, they are opening servers for this weekend, actually they already start this afternoon but i am not 100% sure so i have set the offical dates from 21 to 22 of may.

Any of you want to enjoy the ride?? we can make a good squad, i am a veteran of it, so you are in good hands while i lead you to victory and multikills. :)

Just FYI they will always open servers once per month, so might be a good idea to not uninstall the game but keep it instead.

FlyingR

I was going to post this!!

Actually there were 2 servers always open, one was locked and the other one always empty! I shall join you! :D

DerJoachim

Oh well yeah i know, but this Weekend it is something liek a "comunity" weekend and BASED.EU server will be open on purpose for the weekend.

There will be a couple of players to fill the server, hey i rememebr playng with you, that was short but fun, cheers. :)

FlyingR

Oh well yeah i know, but this Weekend it is something liek a "comunity" weekend and BASED.EU server will be open on purpose for the weekend.

There will be a couple of players to fill the server, hey i rememebr playng with you, that was short but fun, cheers. :)

Yeah yeah yeah, I saw in the PR forums! Yeah mate, it was great! :D

Hopefully [MENTION=1152]drummer93[/MENTION], [MENTION=2108]Aniallator[/MENTION] (although he has computer issues), [MENTION=2186]mmiedzianyy[/MENTION], [MENTION=2473]Esu21[/MENTION], [MENTION=2177]Simon[/MENTION], [MENTION=3731]Topper Harley[/MENTION] and whoever else will be able to make it :)

DerJoachim